My Book Launch ~ The Bad/Good Day Book!

Standard

bookI am so very excited about the launch of my newest book, The Very, Very, Very Bad/Good Day!

This book was a bit of a publishing struggle, because I ideally prefer Createspace.com as my publisher, but apparently they don’t do flip books.

DOH!

So I quickly had to FLIP my attitude around and try out Lulu.com for the first time, which ended up being a good choice for this book.

It was important for me to publish this as a flip book, because changing one’s attitude around takes ACTION. I wanted the reader to experience the act of flipping the book around to see what would happen if the same character in the same day merely changed his attitude!

This book started out as a concept from Picture Book Idea Month (November, 2014). It was one of the two ideas I had which came to me in a rush – the entire concept was so clear! I’m thrilled I met my personal goal to get it out before the end of this year!

Check out my book trailer below, and check out the actual book on Lulu.com or on my Create-A-Way Books website!

Leave a comment